Engineered IMiD Regulated Synthetic Transcriptional Switch for Controlled and Dose-Responsive Expression of Therapeutic Payload within FDA-Approved Drug Doses

ASGCT Annual Meeting
Rebecca Cottman, Myles MacEachern, Michelle Hung, Andrew Banicki, Mengxi Tian, Chen-Ting Lee, Assen Roguev, Chew-Li Soh, Conor McAuliffe, Mark Tomishima, Raghav Kannan, Chandra Verma, Timothy K. Lu, Russell Gordley, Philip Lee

View PDF